PLATFORM is excited to announce this year’s annual 8X10 Fundraiser, taking place the night of 14 December, 2019 from 7-12 AM, with the draw beginning at 8PM. Always a popular event, always a fun night, and all proceeds go towards supporting PLATFORM’s programming and outreach initiatives. Get your tickets soon as they sell out fast. Tickets are limited (100) and can be yours for $50. As always, there is NO admission fee to the event, only if you wish to participate in the draw.

How it works: Every ticket guarantees an artwork – generously donated by an impressive roster of over 50 artists. When your ticket is randomly drawn, your name is called out and you select a work of art from the wall.

Stop by the gallery to get a ticket today or purchase one below. PLATFORM accepts cash, cheques and all major credit cards.

Tickets are available at the gallery, right up to the draw at 8:00 p.m.!

The gallery will be open for preview from 12-13 December from 11-7 PM and 14 December from 11-4 PM. Doors for the event open Saturday night at 7 PM and the draw starts at 8 PM sharp. There will music and refreshments available before, during and after the draw.

This years participating artists include: Alexis Dirks, Alyssa Bohrn, Ashley Gillanders, Bill Eakin, Bret Parenteau, Brian Hunter, Chantel Mierau, Colby Richardson, Collin Zipp, Connie Chapel, Craig Love, Dan McCafferty, Dave Grywinski, David Peters, Diana Thorneycroft, Doug Melnyk, Elise Dawson, Emma Mayer, Erin Josephson-Laidlaw, Glen MacKinnon, Graham Wiebe, Hanna Reimer, Helga Jakobson, Ian August, Irene Bindi, Janelle Tougas, Jean Borbridge, Jen Loewen, Jeremy Pavka, Katrina Mendoza Kegan McFadden, Kira Koop, Kieran Valde, Kristianne Church, Kristin Nelson, Kristina Banera, Larry Glawson, Letch Kinloch, Mahri White, Mandy Espezel, Mandy Malazdrewich, Marco Muller, Marie-France Hollier, Marijana Mandusic, Mark Neufled, Meganelizabeth Diamond, Michelle Panting, Pat Klassen, Phomohobes, Rachel Thorleifson, Ray Fenwick, Robert Lowe, Sarah Crawley, Sarah Fuller, Shelly McCafferty, Shaylyn Plett, Suzie Smith, Tayler Buss, Theo Sims & Tim Dyck.